Desembargador (a) Federal Chefe de Gabinete Chefe de Assessoria E-mail/Telefone DDD (31) Endereço
Mônica Sifuentes

Presidente

Lisa Thaís Eirado Martins Bene-Zaete Galdino Freitas presidencia@trf6.jus.br

3501-1095

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 4° andar
Vallisney Oliveira

Vice-Presidente e Corregedor Regional

Flábio Gonçalves Jânio Mady dos Santos coger.sextaregiao@trf1.jus.br

3501-1457

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 13° andar
Álvaro Ricardo de Souza Cruz Alessandra Sampaio Teixeira Guilherme Ferreira Silva gab.alvaro.cruz@trf1.jus.br

3501-1086

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 12° andar
André Prado de Vasconcelos Alexandre José de Souza Ervilha Vanessa Perez Filpi gab.andre.vasconcelos@trf1.jus.br

3501-1058

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 7° andar
 Flávio Boson Gambogi Danúbia Patrícia de Paiva Maiuí Itacuatiara de Borba Oliveira gab.boson.gambogi@trf1.jus.br

3501-1081

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 9° andar
Derivaldo Filho Gustavo Albuquerque Machado Jamile de Freitas Bejjani Teixeira gab.derivaldo.filho@trf1.jus.br

3501-1057

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 10° andar
Marcelo Dolzany da Costa Rogério Orlando Gonçalves Cristiano Rossi Amorim Salomon gab.marcelo.dolzany@trf1.jus.br

3501-1051

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 10° andar
Edilson Vitorelli Ana Paula Cândida Marinho Jordana Laís Brandão de Oliveira gab.edilson.vitorelli@trf1.jus.br

3501-1066

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 7° andar
Evandro Reimão dos Reis Rita de Cássia Dias de Faria gab.evandro.reimao@trf1.jus.br

3501-1067

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 7° andar
Grégore Moura Rafael Bonfim Gonçalves Yago Conde Ubaldo de Carvalho gab.gregore.moura@trf1.jus.br

3501-1088

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 12° andar
Klaus Kuschel Sabrina Santos Godinho de Azevedo Leonardo Schirmer Cardoso gab.klaus.kuschel@trf1.jus.br

3501-1080

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 9° andar
Lincoln Rodrigues de Faria Namba Akegawa Costa Márcio de Freitas Manna gab.lincoln.faria@trf1.jus.br

3501-1064

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 7° andar
Luciana Pinheiro Costa Leda Cristina Garcia Morais Débora Carneiro M. dos Santos gab.luciana.costa@trf1.jus.br

3501-1072

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 9° andar
Miguel Ângelo Luciana Pereira Gonçalves de Franca Marcelle Limborço Valente gab.miguel.lopes@trf1.jus.br

3501-1082

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 12° andar
Pedro Felipe Victor Meneses de Carvalho Coelho Andrea Leão Tavares gab.pedro.felipe@trf1.jus.br

3501-1103

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 12° andar
Ricardo Machado Rabelo Francisco Henrique Navarro Renner Marzano Dolabella gab.ricardo.rabelo@trf1.jus.br

3501-1061

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 10° andar
Rubens Rollo D'Oliveira Eneida Celeste Maia Moreira Francisco Wellington Nunes Gomes gab.rubens.doliveira@trf1.jus.br

3501-1068

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 10° andar
Simone Lemos Giovane de Azevedo França Juliana Vieira Salles gab.simone.fernandes@trf1.jus.br

3501-1071

Ed. AFP – Anexo I – 9° andar
Botão voltar